Our Board

Oheb Sholom Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of Oheb Sholom congregants who each serve a 3 year term.  The board is responsible for managing the congregation’s affairs and property as guided by the by-laws, as well as leading the congregation to fulfill the Oheb Sholom mission and vision statements.  The board holds a regular meeting about once a month during the fiscal year.   If you are an Oheb Sholom congregant interested in serving on the board, please contact the current president.

Oheb Sholom Officers

President – Bruce Cohen
Vice President – Susan Weiser
Secretary – Tracy Weiss
Treasurer – Bruce Cole
Assistant Treasurer- James Harrison
Assistant Treasurer – Jacob Gurwitz
Past President – Steven Cohn

Oheb Sholom Life Trustees

Bruce Cohen  Harlan Kutscher

Current Oheb Sholom Board Members

2021-2024 Sandy Fishman
2021-2024 Jim Harrison
2021-2024 Margo Levin
2021-2024 Jeff Sternlieb
2021-2024 Mike Schiffman
2023-2024 Bruce Cole
2023-2024 Michelle Mart
2023-2024 Alex McManimen
2022-2025 Russ Farbiarz
2022-2025 Esther Shanahan
2022-2025 David Spillerman
2023-2026 Rick Carel
2023-2026 Vicki Graff
2023-2026 Galen Newman
2023-2026 Tracy Weiss