Our Board Leadership

Oheb Sholom Officers 

President - Jacob Gurwitz
Vice President - Nic Cohen
Secretary - Alan Seltzer
Treasurer - Jim Harrison
Past President - Michelle Mart

Oheb Sholom Life Trustees 

Bruce Cohen, Harlan Kutscher, Barbara Stein

Oheb Sholom Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is comprised of Oheb Sholom congregants who each serve a 3 year term.  The board is responsible for managing the congregation's affairs and property as guided by the by-laws, as well as leading the congregation to fulfill the Oheb Sholom mission and vision statements.  The board holds a regular meeting about once a month during the fiscal year.   If you are an Oheb Sholom congregant interested in serving on the board, please contact the current president.

Current Oheb Sholom Board Members

Norma Beckerman 2016-2019
Ron Berman 2016-2019
Ken Bloom 2016-2019
David Bluestone 2017-2020
Cindy Chronister 2016-2018
Nic Cohen 2015-2018
Eileen Conn 2015-2018
Jeri Diesinger 2015-2018
Jill Haas 2017-2020
Jeri Kozloff 2016-2019
Ben Leisawitz 2017-2020
Jessica Leisawitz 2016-2019
Mark Nemirow 2015-2018
Sharon Scullin 2017-2020
Missy Zimmerman 2017-2020

Click here to see Past Board Presidents

08.05.2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2018 Food Festival Committee Meeting
08.12.2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Social Action Comm. Mtg.
08.13.2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
RCOS Executive Committee Meeting
08.14.2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Social Action Committee Meeting