Past Rabbis

In its long history, our congregation has been led by ten Rabbis and only five in the last century.

G. Levy 1885-1890
M. Goldstein 1890-1891
N. Michnik 1891-1892
David Kline 1892-1894
Julius Magil 1894-1896
Julius Frank 1897-1927
Julius Frank- Rabbi Emeritus 1927-1929
Sidney L. Regner 1927-1954
Lester W. Roubey 1954-1964
Alan Weitzman 1964-1998
Brian I. Michelson 1998-